New ads.

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Prime Minister Narendra Modi

As, i and majority of citizens of Bharat had expected for the result of General elections, that B.J.P will win. So, it actually happened in reality Bhartiya Janta Party took record breaking majority of votes in this election, when its result came on 16th May 2014.
By, 9:00 PM the vote counting process showed the similar results, as shown in this image:

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), though new but could atleast manage to attain 4 seats, for the first time. This, all was on 16/05/2014. Later, new Gujarat chief minister was elected. As, Narendra Modi had to leave that state.
Now, on 26th May 2014, Narendra Modi will take the oath for being new Prime Minister of India(Bharat). And, on this day the SAARC nations have been invited for the oath-taking ceremony of Narendra Modi. South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) nations which are being invited are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, Sri Lanka. 
SAARC actually consists of 7 Nations and one of them is India.

No comments:

Post a Comment